India and the Vagina !

ketchim · 03-09-2013, 12:03 PM

As she takes to the stage, Mahabanoo Mody Kotwal has a question for the audience :
[size=14pt]
" How many of you feel comfortable saying the word vagina ? " [/size]

About two-thirds of the audience raise their hands,

but there are some too shy to put their hands up,

let alone join in a group chant of the word........ ::LOL::

The Vagina Monologues challenges India's taboos

[Image: _66269726_66269723.jpg]

"The first hurdle was finding actors. I could find nobody. There was this wonderful sexy actor and

I asked if she wanted to do the play with us, and she said :

'oh I would never dare say the word vagina'."

[Image: _66249563_groupfaces2copy.jpg]

The actresses discuss issues such as genital mutilation, rape and domestic violence :

- issues which are often swept under the carpet in India.

Police in India's Punjab state say they have seized 26kg (57lbs) of heroin

and arrested two men, including a Canada-based Indian...

According to a new study, 70% of young Punjabi men are addicted to drugs or alcohol

[Image: _66270247_fffaf542-2185-4e2c-9757-c5d8ff3f5c12.jpg]

Most of the world's heroin comes from Afghanistan:

and its main route into India is through Punjab,

via Pakistan.... :o :o

cudden't dem gyul an' dem, named demselves more provocatively?

fuh instance....the pum pum diatribes.. pussy presentations Inc..the s-kunt chronicles or something like dat

vagina is dry and clinical..as if to expect lectures on hygiene and so on if you go in deh