Canadian country legend Stompin Tom Conners has died
Oh mannnn....alll these cool dudes dying off ....
saw him with a young Shania Twain opening a concert years ago at the Rodeo in Calgary !
R.I.P., Stompin !
saw him with a young Shania Twain opening a concert years ago at the Rodeo in Calgary !
R.I.P., Stompin !
yes..tom was al right.. a real country bwoy 
rip

rip
Neva heard of himn
who da heck is he
what radio play he music
folks song probably
what radio play he music
folks song probably
Quote:who da heck is he
what radio play he music
folks song probably
a country and western icon an' yu doh know him captain?
wat are you so kind a fake right wing artist builing fake rep for nefarious purposes?
shudden't you be looking for progressives to shoot right about now?
When I came here many moons ago I was going to school in a little town called New Liskeard way up north and Stomping Tom Conners was the first concert I've ever went to in a small Arena ... was before he became really famous
I'm a big fan of Stompin' Tom. I remember seeing him on MuchMusic playing in a small bar in Timmins way back in 1989. Loved his music and of course the stomping. RIP Stompin' Tom.
dats all he good for
Why India Is A Poor Country!?
Re: Jagdeo will go down in history as the most popular president this country
Fidel Castro is Dead debut novel Canadian/American writer Pradeep Persaud
if obama wins then there is something really wrong with that country !!!
I owe the Canadian Govnt