who are those kids in your avatar pic?
Krish.....
see VB if you was in the pitch you would ah know who pickney da
Follow Cricket .....
it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney :
1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity ,
de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !!
it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney :
1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity ,
de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !!
the one in white already playing for guyana
oopppsss.....forgot i asked this question.
is that the Shiv holding the baby?
yes thats shiv
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77779.msg484227#msg484227 date=1361890409]
Follow Cricket .....
it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney :
1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity ,
de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !!
l,.... is a buck gyal....
the guy is a scumbag...dat shitpal
Follow Cricket .....
it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney :
1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity ,
de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !!
l,.... is a buck gyal....
the guy is a scumbag...dat shitpal
naaahhh...have a look at Tage ....see de Putucks in he !
On the cricket stream we looking at !
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=77779.msg484133#msg484133 date=1361820624]
see VB if you was in the pitch you would ah know who pickney da
hear ya...
so who are the peeps on your avatar Cappo?
and no....i am still not visiting the pitch
see VB if you was in the pitch you would ah know who pickney da
hear ya...
so who are the peeps on your avatar Cappo?
and no....i am still not visiting the pitch
Vinod Kambli and Sachin Tendulkar ...
Cappo prefer dem 2 instead of Kanhai and Kalli
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)