Krish..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krish..... (/thread-9036.html) Pages:
Krish..... - VillageBelle - 02-25-2013 who are those kids in your avatar pic? Re: Krish..... - The Captain - 02-25-2013 see VB if you was in the pitch you would ah know who pickney da Re: Krish..... - ketchim - 02-26-2013 Follow Cricket ..... it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney : 1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity , de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !! Re: Krish..... - chairman - 02-26-2013 the one in white already playing for guyana Re: Krish..... - VillageBelle - 02-26-2013 oopppsss.....forgot i asked this question. is that the Shiv holding the baby? Re: Krish..... - chairman - 02-26-2013 yes thats shiv Re: Krish..... - artemis - 02-27-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77779.msg484227#msg484227 date=1361890409] Follow Cricket ..... it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney : 1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity , de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !! [/quote] l,.... is a buck gyal.... the guy is a scumbag...dat shitpalRe: Krish..... - ketchim - 02-27-2013 naaahhh...have a look at Tage ....see de Putucks in he ! On the cricket stream we looking at !
Re: Krish..... - VillageBelle - 02-28-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=77779.msg484133#msg484133 date=1361820624] see VB if you was in the pitch you would ah know who pickney da [/quote] hear ya... so who are the peeps on your avatar Cappo? and no....i am still not visiting the pitch
Re: Krish..... - ketchim - 02-28-2013 Vinod Kambli and Sachin Tendulkar ... Cappo prefer dem 2 instead of Kanhai and Kalli