BoyCott The Raptors

mapoui · 02-21-2013, 10:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

way of Life ....where ?

I have never been patted down :

BUT then again , I dont go where Amricans are    :-[

Quote:thats the way of life now

why do these things surprise ppl?

yu not serious with that attitude are you?

aren't you the one talking about the MWO?

Or hor!  Now I remember...you gave dem win, the NWO.  you say deh cyar be stopped.  now I see why.  you doh intend to resist.  you intend to fight those who resist the NWO

now I see!  :o :o

Is the raptors a real team

no chairman.  the Raps are a mirage ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

They won't win anything

makin' the play-offs would be nice this year.

watch out next season Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

U can retain playersu

for sure!
we cud have always done that but the MLSE is a rotten ownership group.  deh say they change, deh want to win.

only wen they get serious with that will the league attitude to the Raps and Canada change

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77675.msg483490#msg483490 date=1361578032]
for sure!
we cud have always done that but the MLSE is a rotten ownership group.  deh say they change, deh want to win.

only wen they get serious with that will the league attitude to the Raps and Canada change
[/quote] they have had mostly black coaches and for that I give them some respect . I am not a basketball fan since    Kareem Abdul Jabbar  retired

abdul jabbar?  dats a long time ago.  nnnnnnn

yu mus' be very busy...no time to look at some very good players..shack, Carmelo, kobe, garnett, allen...lots of hem man?