ahhh. Lunch Tomorrow! She Went to the right place

mapoui · 02-18-2013, 08:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:de trini man from Mirabella in my Borough !

who is this trini man from Marabella.....he does make good roti?

I doh trust no commercial roti :Smile

Quote:Guyanese does eat it straight off de Tawa 

while hustling dem mummah to hurry up wid de nexx one !

wat..deh mudder workin'?

by the time deh get home the roti suppose to be done cook long time! :Smile

know what the 786 nexx to ACR means ??   

[Image: l.jpg]

nex' time I in scarberia I will check him out..fuh the saheena.  I ent buying no roti from him.  I want to see all dat he have

I like my saheena and if it fresh...maybe ah friday night I check him out

I might know dat fella from marabella!

Weekend Special start on friday night ...Call b4 U come  Wink

[Image: l.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77591.msg482528#msg482528 date=1361303524]

I might know dat fella from marabella!

Unfortunately he dead ....Wife running things but tastes the same !

IF she remember U ....you may get a FREE buss up shut !  Tongue

I can deal with the channa too..dry and curry channa both

Notice dem hav Mango as a Choice of Meat  Wink