How to excite a titty

Gully · 02-14-2013, 11:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

why worry about some crappy rat when they can export cocanie in the cat

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=77454.msg481118#msg481118 date=1360865086]
Was talking about the export market. Gator meat in Florida is about $10 per pound 

Ok, got ya. 8)

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=77454.msg481124#msg481124 date=1360865346]
why worry about some crappy rat when they can export cocanie in the cat

Why, so fat Americans can snort, sniff, and stuff it in every hole and orifice
? Big Grin

I ate manicou once or twice.  wont eat it again however :Sick:

I ate Labba and would eat it again !  Wink

wot is labba?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77454.msg481141#msg481141 date=1360866322]

I ate Trini patacake, and will gladly eat it again.
8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77454.msg481141#msg481141 date=1360866322]
[/quote] I supposedly ate Labba 3 times and I swore that it was 3 different king of animals and that is why I would never try it again unless I actually see the animal .
Who can tell the diference between Donkey meat and Labbaif they knew what neither tastes lile

I am eating no wild meat ever again.

I want to get near a market like the guyana market deh in the vid...Georgetown was it?

plenty fresh ocean and river fish..cascado, tliapia... fresh local pork, chicken, goat...beef wen the have it....veggies and ground provisions fat fat  crab and callalloo bush, okro

I eat dat.  leave the wild animal an' dem in peace Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77454.msg481143#msg481143 date=1360866480]
wot is labba?

[Image: capybara-2.jpg]