i should try kale
i want to try pork
Nargis seh um taste like Beef :o
I don't eat beef
Well Krish have you tried pork chops yet ? Well here is some sound advise , start with some young tender pork chops and you eat it slowly and savour every moment but dont forget to lick your chops.
It is not that I got anything against old hags .. sorry I meant hogs , they too have special qualities that you can enjoy but I will advise on that another time .
Quote:and if you are are a vegitarian you must lose your veg inity by eating pork slowly to start
if yuh eat pork slowly, fast or average..would you be a vagitarian ::confused::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77397.msg480877#msg480877 date=1360789139]
What if I told you poke tastes just like patacake Bro?
patacake tastes like greasy animal fat?
What if I told you poke tastes just like patacake Bro?
patacake tastes like greasy animal fat?
Depends on the douche regularity !
I will refer to Snoops expertise since he ate em both
That why some guys love Steak :-[
http://kids.carr.org/themes/rhythm_recipe.pdf
Of course when I said Patta cake I was refering to this