guyana is tremendous. Guyana have plenty food....no starvation there. water fuh so allyuh cyant have drought. no problem at all. shud be a fine country..no problems!
I going to spread out the map but I found the relationship. going north away from Lethem and back to Georgetown..veer to the east appropriately and thats Potaro
guyana is tremendous. Guyana have plenty food....no starvation there. water fuh so allyuh cyant have drought. no problem at all. shud be a fine country..no problems!
95 % of the Population LIVE on 5% of the Land Mass ...
see the problem ?
Developing virgin and no mans land to a proper dwelling !!
Quote:95 % of the Population LIVE on 5% of the Land Mass ...
see the problem ?
Developing virgin and no mans land to a proper dwelling !!
but it shud not be. government could take is time and move out, spread out according to proper planning..using all positive modern tools to scope and plan the best way to do it
fus' thing to do may be to move the capital. find the post appropriate site that fits a nice long term over all national infrastructure development.
I don't know but from what I read and remember of it, maybe a lot of Georgetown is best given back to the sea