Photos/ Pictures

Anna · 02-01-2013, 12:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#41
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77096.msg478979#msg478979 date=1360180521]
have a question for u on the lunch thread !

Ok

#42
Punts

#43
Buck crab

#44
A lotta Cane couldda fit in dem Punt !

Question :

When a person SNORING during sleep, why do Guyanese say :

"Yuh been pulling PUNT all night "

#45
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77096.msg479447#msg479447 date=1360278178]
A lotta Cane couldda fit in dem Punt !

Question :

When a person SNORING during sleep, why do Guyanese say :

"Yuh been pulling PUNT all night "

Seem like dem cane cutta on strike

Pulling punt..haha long time I didn't hear that  ;D

#46
[quote author=Anna link=topic=77096.msg479449#msg479449 date=1360278576]

Pulling punt..haha long time I didn't hear that  ;D

So the sound of Punt being pulled = the loud snore ?

#47
Flower

#48
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77096.msg479460#msg479460 date=1360283112]
So the sound of Punt being pulled = the loud snore ?

yes ;D ;D

#49
Well IF I put my Uncle from Berbice in a Contest with dem Punt .

Dem Punt would have to walk with a Fleet !

he snoring does shake de House !

Do u snore , Anna ?

#50
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77096.msg479729#msg479729 date=1360365739]
Well IF I put my Uncle from Berbice in a Contest with dem Punt .

Dem Punt would have to walk with a Fleet !

he snoring does shake de House !

Do u snore , Anna ?

Smile

I count sheep everynight and still can't sleep...so , no I don't snore  ;D

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)