Documentary film maker in critical condition

Kwami · 01-31-2013, 08:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

He had to be fit as a fiddle :

maybe dat was why he was able to drive himself to Hospital !!

Quote:They made a documentary about him a few years back.  The guy gets laid every single day but goes home lonely and depressed.  His dream was to make it big in Hollywood.  Looks like it will remain unfulfilled

because of the stupid porn..the exploitation etc.

make good sexy movies, hire class people who want to it, pay properly.  hire no crackheads, druggies and strung-out people of any kind.

{he goes home lonely and depressed eh. ok! gih him ah real life wife an' hear wat he say in 6 months time::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::}

Quote:He wanted to become a "legit" movie star in Hollywood.  But the reality is when you go into porn your image gets stuck there, in that world.  He's been clinically depressed for most of his adult life.

di'ze a reason why he should have fully explored the genre, developing it into legit art.  I think that can be done. 

hollywood is crap hypocrite anyway..sick product.  I wud rather watch a porn any day than harry potter..or any horror flick at all.

I  wud watch porn before I  watch jackass Django.  I will never have the time to look at Django...but I  will always have a minute for some good porn ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

steups, is only now i realize is who y'all talking about .....

VB knew before yu

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=77060.msg476972#msg476972 date=1359653919]
jewish

snipped ... Tongue

I've  seen some of his movies , this man deserves an Oscar