The Dutch

Gully · 01-30-2013, 11:45 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

IF u turn dat Broom over and sprinkle SALT :

visitors would leave in a few minutes  Wink

Dutchman jumbie stories were great.  That was our entertainment as children growing up in a country without TV's and video games. Big Grin

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77043.msg476628#msg476628 date=1359566357]
Dutchman jumbie stories were great.  That was our entertainment as children growing up in a country without TV's and video games. Big Grin

Tell dem deh  ;D and when them stories done talking nobody want to go upstairs

Even now ppl with mental illness some ppl still  feel is jumbie hold them

[quote author=Anna link=topic=77043.msg476636#msg476636 date=1359566779]
Tell dem deh  ;D and when them stories done talking nobody want to go upstairs

Exactly!  I used to be afraid to go to bed after hearing one of those stories.  Or go outside to the latrine to pee in the middle of the night. Big Grin

I remember going to watch 4'o clock move the exorcist, gawd you should see fun to go home and to sleep, I end up in my daddy's bed  ;D

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77043.msg476640#msg476640 date=1359566990]
Or go outside to the latrine to pee in the middle of the night. Big Grin

Anna pee her daddy's bed !  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77043.msg476643#msg476643 date=1359567402]
Anna pee her daddy's bed !  Tongue

Did not  Smile

Even now if I watch the exorcist, I'm scared

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77043.msg476640#msg476640 date=1359566990]
Exactly!  I used to be afraid to go to bed after hearing one of those stories.  Or go outside to the latrine to pee in the middle of the night. Big Grin

so you used to use the pozie!!!  ::LOL::