The Dutch

Gully · 01-30-2013, 11:45 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Dutchman is different from Bakku and different than Jumbie.  Wink

I know people who swear that they saw with their own eyes people who were possessed by Dutchman jumbie.  One story was of a small girl who, whilst she was possessed, spoke with a deep male voice and in Dutch!! :o

Yeah ....I personally witnessed that unusual phenomenon.

I also witnessed a black small girl catching " Komfu ".... Wink

This is nothing but a whole buncha Bado story

I have never seen any of this stuff. Sad

once I saw this woman (our neighbour) being beaten by a Pandit.....it was horrible  Sad

she used to pull her hair out and take off her clothes and run around in her yard......so the conclusion was that 'jumbie hold she'.

Yep.  "Jumbie hold she" was the official diagnosis for many people afflicted with mental illnesses. Big Grin 

We had some neighbour and all them used to do is jumbie wuk..talking in deep english , scary

hahahaha....mental Ilness ....was different :

Walker the BritishMan in Kitty was an example... Smile

All a y'all need some good lashes with a broom