Hello

Anna · 01-23-2013, 04:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Alyuh better be careful Anna is not a bai

[[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=76890.msg475190#msg475190 date=1358971076]
Mes this board will not die as long as I am alive

even if you have to out on the streets to recruit new members  :o

Welcome Anna

I hope and pray (for Krish's sake  Big Grin ) that you stick around for a while.

$5 fuh each new memba you bring

suh bring hubby and we can tak bout de big tv

Retiree will never trade in his Blu ray for a message board  Wink

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=76890.msg475210#msg475210 date=1358972101]
[
even if you have to out on the streets to recruit new members  :o
[/quote] vb  if i have to wuk hard to keep it alive i will. take a peek on pitch and you will see

welcome anna

krishna never gat tanks foh give people, i post this site on nuff sitez.  ::love::

hey ,

Anna is your recruit and krishna tekking credit ?? LoL

yeh tek credit fuh Anna leff already

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76890.msg475367#msg475367 date=1359048983]
hey ,

Anna is your recruit and krishna tekking credit ?? LoL

who dah?  8)

nuff = plenty , not the bannaz nuff.  :-[