dagscot
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I'm Scottish but I live in Southern California. On the whole, life is good but all the police make me nervous. I've been stopped twice just for being out late at night walking. I like to walk.
Ryan
First XI
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 644
Location New York, NY
[quote author=dagscot link=topic=76607.msg472770#msg472770 date=1358023436]
I'm Scottish but I live in Southern California. On the whole, life is good but all the police make me nervous. I've been stopped twice just for being out late at night walking. I like to walk.
do you happen to be a black scotsman?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
wat is this... a poll or something?
I watching this site allyuh know. i suspect there is a shill or 2 about in these pages
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,518
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76607.msg472899#msg472899 date=1358131944]
wat is this... a poll or something?
I watching this site allyuh know. i suspect there is a shill or 2 about in these pages
i am the main shill ;D ;D ;D
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Kananda..is assistant main shill?
then Author?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Being stopped should be the least concern :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
wat shud be the main concern
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,518
dem cops does get free feel up
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Well even Amricans wen travelling outside :
carries a Maple Leaf to try and fool people hahahahaha ::confused::
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,518
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76607.msg472968#msg472968 date=1358180231]
Well even Amricans wen travelling outside :
carries a Maple Leaf to try and fool people hahahahaha ::confused::
man at border dem does feel me up even if i had eaten a banana and only skin left ;D ;D