What do people outside the USA think of America? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What do people outside the USA think of America? (/thread-8507.html) |
What do people outside the USA think of America? - dagscot - 01-12-2013 I'm Scottish but I live in Southern California. On the whole, life is good but all the police make me nervous. I've been stopped twice just for being out late at night walking. I like to walk. Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - Ryan - 01-13-2013 [quote author=dagscot link=topic=76607.msg472770#msg472770 date=1358023436] I'm Scottish but I live in Southern California. On the whole, life is good but all the police make me nervous. I've been stopped twice just for being out late at night walking. I like to walk. [/quote] do you happen to be a black scotsman? Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - mapoui - 01-13-2013 wat is this... a poll or something? I watching this site allyuh know. i suspect there is a shill or 2 about in these pages Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - chairman - 01-14-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=76607.msg472899#msg472899 date=1358131944] wat is this... a poll or something? I watching this site allyuh know. i suspect there is a shill or 2 about in these pages [/quote] i am the main shill ;D ;D ;D Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - mapoui - 01-14-2013 Kananda..is assistant main shill? then Author? Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - ketchim - 01-14-2013 Being stopped should be the least concern :-[ Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - mapoui - 01-14-2013 wat shud be the main concern Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - chairman - 01-14-2013 dem cops does get free feel up Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - ketchim - 01-14-2013 Well even Amricans wen travelling outside : carries a Maple Leaf to try and fool people hahahahaha ::confused:: Re: What do people outside the USA think of America? - chairman - 01-14-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76607.msg472968#msg472968 date=1358180231] Well even Amricans wen travelling outside : carries a Maple Leaf to try and fool people hahahahaha ::confused:: [/quote] man at border dem does feel me up even if i had eaten a banana and only skin left ;D ;D |