Water woes across T&T

krishna · 01-09-2013, 02:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Water woes across T&T: (Trinidad Express) SEVERAL areas across the country will be left without a steady supply ... http://bit.ly/VcYTfi

screw Trinidad.  I grew up in water shortage.  they never look for solution.

since 1970 deh have earned trillions of dollars in oil money and deh still have water shortage.  dat means nobody care to solve water problem

eff them.  doh waste a thought on their suffering.  it is deserved..rather deh like it so Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

i think you on the money with this one

it rained yesterday  put you bucket out

We are the Land of Many Waters :

Trinidad just gotta ask and we will Export  Wink

Who ever saw fresh Water being delivered to Villages ??

In Guyana ....

With all the rain should be no shortage

they nevah increased collection, dam a river or 2..tap the underlying water table..introduce conservation in use, constuction, manufacture....nutten at all.  deh like it.

deh had huge pipe-laying project way back to 'solve' the problem once and fuh all..LOCK JOINT

NONSENSE IT WAS...BOONDOGGLE, MAKING DEBT FOR THE PEOPLE TO PAY OFF.

with population growth deh never planned for, they used existing stocks to feed new hotels, industry and upscale neighbourhoods.  they still do that

phuck em.  it doh matter who in charge...deh look aftah the elites

yep Manning really screwed  titty

Lookit man , we can Barter y'all de Water :

In exchange fuh allyuh OIL  8)