Pray fi Hugo Chavez

Kwami · 12-31-2012, 05:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Whaaaatttttttttttttttttt?????????

I leave the oral flatulence for you.  Smile

Uh uh...uncle Spongy gettin' mad...relax. Before long you will be gone too...and at this rate you may be expediting it. So listen, learn and relax.

Uncle Hu-gone may be lookin' for frens to approach St. Peter.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=76261.msg470393#msg470393 date=1357241455]

Before long you will be gone too...

Your name is on a Bullet  .....worry about yuhself wife and kids..

I safe where I am  Wink

Are you gonna continue to stink up kwami thread ?

Loser paypals a 100 $ donation to this Site !!

Oh well...I would rather welcome my fate with open arms, than live like a coward!

U are a Coward !

Place yuh bet ...Loser donates a 100 $ paypal to this site  !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76261.msg470399#msg470399 date=1357241743]
Are you gonna continue to stink up kwami thread ?

Loser paypals a 100 $ donation to this Site !!
The stench you smell is your geriatric-diapers...they need changing. Go cleanse thyself man, for cleanliness is next to godliness.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76261.msg470401#msg470401 date=1357241855]
U are a Coward !

Place yuh bet ...Loser donates a 100 $ paypal to this site  !
Your 100 is not worth my principles...principles are perhaps something you don't know much about. So I leave you to squirm.

fcuking coward ....Stinnking up de thread ;

Put yuh money weh yuh big mouth deh !

100 $ paypal to this site or STFU !    ::LOL::