Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby

Watooka · 12-31-2012, 04:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76255.msg469845#msg469845 date=1357139417]
She disgusts me and I am fairly open open on these matters:

At least J Lo did try a white Jew    >Sad

disgusts you...why..fuh she, brushing with a black man..doubling up fuh him :o

is dat the fact in the matter making you queasy :Sick:

I hope for your sake that is particular reaction, concerned with this case alone.  otherwise you mus' be in a constant state of upset living in western ontario ::angry:: ::angry::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76255.msg469874#msg469874 date=1357143769]

disgusts you...why..fuh she, brushing with a black man..doubling up fuh him :o

bro , read what I post ....she is hypnotised by black men only :

no one wants de damn Crown ......jus a lil crack at de Title.

Look at J Lo ....she gave Ben a sparring coupla rounds at least ....!

after Puff Diddy !!

Unnastan ?

tut tut! and Phew!  contain yuhself! we all make mistakes Smile
;D ;D ;D ;D

I  really mised here.  sorry ketchim  :-[ :-[

In fairness to her she did screw de white bodyguard !  Tongue

ketch was trying to get her on the bench

I doan care fuh big butt cheeks.... :-[

The real tragedy here is that another entity will be brought into the world of the Kardashian household....this is the epitome of a culture that is bereft of values, standards and reality.

This lady is probably a day preggers and the mom is already shopping a stiry on the pregnancy...and Kim is already complaining of being pregnant...sombody needs to let her know that it is a long 9 months...

Yeah SCA ....dem damn Armenians  [img alt=::dead::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/dead.png[/img]

can never embrace the Culture of the glorioius Amricans...

Kim thinks that gun culture means tekking dem " so called : ..Big Guns !

Don't know that the Armeninas approve...but these people are as dysfunctional as they come....