Guyanese Red Bone; Black Chiney & Douglas

Gully · 12-30-2012, 02:44 PM

Cuzzin Ketchy, you ever hear them terms that?  :grin:

It takes beauty to spawn beauty so here's some from Guyana or some that  Guyanese have brought forth in other parts of the world.

Here's one of the red bone specialties

Stephanie St James(International Award Winning Stage Actor)From the Bay Area

[Image: StephanieStJames.jpg]

[Image: StephanieStJames2.jpg]

I have a cousin that is a black Chinese.

Watoo, does she look like dis one  :grin:

the beautiful ms Raven Athena

[Image: raven-athena-6-533x800.jpg]

woooooo! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

Raven Athena...that is some kind of special work there.  ketchim wouldn't you like to borrow that wuk Bench.

very beautiful woman.  is she guyanese too?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76228.msg469309#msg469309 date=1356897562]
woooooo! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

Raven Athena...that is some kind of special work there.  ketchim wouldn't you like to borrow that wuk Bench.

very beautiful woman.  is she guyanese too?

Yes Maps she is
http://24hourhiphop.com/2011/04/28/raven...ul-people/

You call that beautiful

Craps you guys might think opera or Nikki marajh
Is beyoncye

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76228.msg469322#msg469322 date=1356900667]
You call that beautiful

Craps you guys might think opera or Nikki marajh
Is beyoncye

I like none of then 3 there.  marajh is pure plastic

[quote author=The Watchman link=topic=76228.msg469292#msg469292 date=1356890457]
Watoo, does she look like dis one  :grin:

the beautiful ms Raven Athena

[Image: raven-athena-6-533x800.jpg]
[/quote]  dont get it with all  those metals on these women strategic areas

Thaks cuz ,

Guyanese gyals are truly sweet , sweet  :

I 'd love that one .....dripping with pepperpot casareep  :kiss:

Happy New Year !