Stuffy and Feverish

ketchim · 12-23-2012, 11:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#1
On the eve of Christmas !!

Life is a biatch .... :angry:

#2
Cant even get the Pepperpot aroma  :

I am using every over the counter medication...

runny nose is de worse ....I got kleenex with Aloe  ::redface::

#3
Big party going on up the road  Confusedad:

#4
aawwwww.......get better soon

you need something to spray your nose

#5
For once its not me
feel better Ketchim

#6
I think i know who put a Hex on me  Confusedad:

#7

Sorry to hear that.

Try drinking orange juice & focus of fluids like chicken soup.

Also, try taking Panadol. And add honey to your tea

lots of doctors here, we are here for you buddy

#8
gargle with warm water with cider vinegar and salt  :tongue:

#9
Can U remove a Spell ?

I was supposed to go wid dis gyal last Friday night :

and did not show or call...

She left me a vex up message that she gonna make my Xmas miserable !

By Saturday evening , I started to feel weak and sniffly  :

fill blown tonight  ::eek::

#10
rass you gat a different kind ah sickneess,

anything that i recommended wont help...

go find you go woman and  Huh :kiss:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)