Stuffy and Feverish - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Stuffy and Feverish (/thread-8298.html) |
Stuffy and Feverish - ketchim - 12-23-2012 On the eve of Christmas !! Life is a biatch .... :angry: Re: Stuffy and Feverish - ketchim - 12-23-2012 Cant even get the Pepperpot aroma : I am using every over the counter medication... runny nose is de worse ....I got kleenex with Aloe ::redface:: Re: Stuffy and Feverish - ketchim - 12-23-2012 Big party going on up the road ad:
Re: Stuffy and Feverish - villagebelle - 12-23-2012 aawwwww.......get better soon you need something to spray your nose Re: Stuffy and Feverish - Nargis - 12-23-2012 For once its not me feel better Ketchim Re: Stuffy and Feverish - ketchim - 12-23-2012 I think i know who put a Hex on me ad:
Re: Stuffy and Feverish - Artemisback - 12-23-2012 Sorry to hear that. Try drinking orange juice & focus of fluids like chicken soup. Also, try taking Panadol. And add honey to your tea lots of doctors here, we are here for you buddy Re: Stuffy and Feverish - Artemisback - 12-23-2012 gargle with warm water with cider vinegar and salt :tongue: Re: Stuffy and Feverish - ketchim - 12-23-2012 Can U remove a Spell ? I was supposed to go wid dis gyal last Friday night : and did not show or call... She left me a vex up message that she gonna make my Xmas miserable ! By Saturday evening , I started to feel weak and sniffly : fill blown tonight ::eek:: Re: Stuffy and Feverish - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 rass you gat a different kind ah sickneess, anything that i recommended wont help... go find you go woman and :kiss: