[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75844.msg467555#msg467555 date=1356372263]
Chandrshekar thanks U for mekking he Rich ... Cool

:cheesy: :cheesy:

his wife is annoying .

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=75844.msg467560#msg467560 date=1356372405]
of course but i love all the channels

i cannot deal with india soapz... do you watch them  Confusedhocked: :grin: :cheesy:

i am watching. wasim, waqar, azhar and ganguly

I cancelled my Sub after I realised he is a typical India con man ...

2 channels ...Cricket Plus and CBN....19.99 + tax !

is bak in meh packet  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=poke link=topic=75844.msg467562#msg467562 date=1356372450]

i cannot deal with india soapz... do you watch them  Confusedhocked: :grin: :cheesy:

oh no

but i watch the indian talent shows

sa re ga ma pa

choti mian

DID lil masters

etc

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75844.msg467567#msg467567 date=1356372561]
I cancelled my Sub after I realised he is a typical India con man ...

2 channels ...Cricket Plus and CBN....19.99 + tax !

is bak in meh packet  ::lol:: ::lol::

i have 14 channels for like 40$/mth

Chandrashekar thanks all yuh Coolie people  Cool

he seh Merry Xmas or whatever the Hindi translation is  :tongue:

i have 32 channel, that's like the basic thing...

Cry

Good girl ...

Basic TV subscription....dats all u need  Cool