ketchim · 12-18-2012, 03:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=75642.msg465839#msg465839 date=1355856804]
In Obambi they Trust. :yeti:

[Image: in-obama-we-trust.jpg]

Go to the head of the class Snoops !!!! :bravo:

hahahahahaha...hold on !

Mapoui said that Obambi cannot be Trusted and it is he that organise :

a Phantom squad of mental retards to pull off those everyday Massacres ...

to get his way with Gun control legislation... :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75642.msg465842#msg465842 date=1355857056]
hahahahahaha...hold on !

Mapoui said that Obambi cannot be Trusted and it is he that organise :

a Phantom squad of mental retards to pull off those everyday Massacres ...

. :lipsrsealed:

massacres in America and Afrika too!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=75642.msg465854#msg465854 date=1355858818]
massacres in America and Afrika too!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Well Kenya and Merica are now inextricably linked. ::lol::

Just spoke to the Refugee Board :

they reminded me to Dumb down the Application !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75642.msg465884#msg465884 date=1355859963]
Just spoke to the Refugee Board :

they reminded me to Dumb down the Application !

why, you don't know how to...
1. Create it?
2. Modify it?
3. Fill it out?
4. All of the above

::rofl::

Nah me chap...I was alerted that Amricans do not know how to :

Fill out an Application form  [img alt=::redface::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_redface.gif[/img]

So it has to be " dumbed down "....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75642.msg465823#msg465823 date=1355855394]
Just got off the Phone with my Member of Parliament.

he said IF i could amass 1000 signatures form Guyanese Americans:

He can LOBBY for Canada to accept under the REFUGEE statute :

Americans  !

like you and satti deh thick.  :tongue: