Pink Floyd

ketchim · 12-13-2012, 01:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Born to Run ....who sound better ??

NO one can sound better that the Boss on that composition  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75396.msg464560#msg464560 date=1355417300]
Born to Run ....who sound better ??

NO one can sound better that the Boss on that composition  Cool

That's true ... man I totally enjoyed that .... 

I enjoyed Emblem 3 on X Factor last night :

I figure they will WIN the 5 Million ... [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img]

Hey Jude was really well done !

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75396.msg464561#msg464561 date=1355417371]

That's true ... man I totally enjoyed that ....

did you enjoy that

or Bruce's viagra

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75396.msg464575#msg464575 date=1355418396]

did you enjoy that

or Bruce's viagra

eh?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75396.msg464562#msg464562 date=1355417484]
I enjoyed Emblem 3 on X Factor last night :

I figure they will WIN the 5 Million ... [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img]

Hey Jude was really well done !
America Voted them Off the show ....unbelieveable  ::redface::

That's Americans for you.  Their taste in music sometimes leave much to be desired. 

Loved the rendition.

6:50 a.m , meseret ??

You okay ? ....it is Saturday "sleep in " Mawning , yuh know  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75396.msg464986#msg464986 date=1355584077]
6:50 a.m , meseret ??

You okay ? ....it is Saturday "sleep in " Mawning , yuh know  :wink:

woke at four and just couldn't get back to sleep.  so i came and listened to the group.