Pink Floyd

ketchim · 12-13-2012, 01:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Pink Floyd founding member Roger Waters :

returns to Europe to tour 'The Wall' next year..

Cheese and Bread chaps....just retire into Cottage country  ::redface::

[Image: _64739083_64738640.jpg]

~~ We don't need no education ~~

I listened to this Band all the way in Guyana ....

Give it up , maaaan !

mes , the Wall album I bought from Mohammeds record bar :

a double album  ::redface::

He performed last night at Madison Square for the Sandy benefit :

Bunch of old rock and roll Legends  :Rolleyes:

i enjoyed every minute of that rendition and recorded it to look at again ....

ahhhhh memories ......

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75396.msg464540#msg464540 date=1355416009]
He performed last night at Madison Square for the Sandy benefit :

Bunch of old rock and roll Legends  :Rolleyes:

true, bunch of old rock'n'roll legends.  heard someone say on the train this morning that Keith Richards looked like a vampire ....

BUT, i am still waiting for a young group to match their class, all of them. 

Bon Jovi never ages ... full out eye candy.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75396.msg464542#msg464542 date=1355416112]

Keith Richards looked like a vampire ....

And Charlie Watts with 1 foot inna de grave  ::lol::

Nirvana and McCartney composed a brand new song last night  Cool

who was the one with his shirt open?  euuuuuuuu .....