Nargis seh to tell yuh thanks and she loves it even more than :
Anushka :blank:
Hello!
wow!!
i can't believe that's Amisha Patel
hocked:
that getting better with age is so true!
i can't believe that's Amisha Patel
hocked: that getting better with age is so true!
Also getting better with age :
Skin whitening , plastic , botox and silicone ... :wink:
hey.....whatever it takes
don't we all use some type of enhancements.....young and old??
designer clothes
designer shoes
hair colour
make up
jewellery
and the list goes on and on......
don't we all use some type of enhancements.....young and old??
designer clothes
designer shoes
hair colour
make up
jewellery
and the list goes on and on......
That is NOT physical alteration of your person or body :
skin whitening , breast implant , botox injection in yuh lips and plastic ..
an apples and oranges comparison....
skin whitening , breast implant , botox injection in yuh lips and plastic ..
an apples and oranges comparison....
inches
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75360.msg464390#msg464390 date=1355343160]
inches
did yu go for an operation?
since yu come back yu only talking inches! you add something
hocked:
hocked:
inches
did yu go for an operation?
since yu come back yu only talking inches! you add something
hocked:
hocked:
http://www.canada.com/topics/bodyandheal...d2&k=59098
The reason for his visit to Yorkville , Toronto :
inches, indeed ::lol::
The reason for his visit to Yorkville , Toronto :
inches, indeed ::lol::
exactly! no wonder he making so much noise since he come back. he armed and dangerous. he feel he cyan eff the world now!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::