12/ 12 / 12

ketchim · 12-11-2012, 06:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=75320.msg464352#msg464352 date=1355332536]

nah man  ::rofl::

you have to ask that on Dec 21, 2012

december 21...the wintah solstice...when the sun supposedly stays at its nadir for 3 days...and begins moving upwards again on the 25...christmas day...the DAY OF THE SUN FESTIVALS OF ALL ANTIQUITY...STOLEN BY THE CHRISTIANS FOR THEIR CHRISTMAS DAY.

wat pray tell NARGIS.... is going to happen on the 21 12 12? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Probably fall down as well :

Last time he seh Meseret trip he while Drunk  ::redcard::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75320.msg464393#msg464393 date=1355343780]

wat pray tell NARGIS.... is going to happen on the 21 12 12? :Rolleyes:
The Gyal posting all along that the Mayan Calendar forecasted :

The End of the World as we know it !

in that case you might get ah good deal if she selling she house an ting.  she might let it go fuh ah song as the worl' coming to an end :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75320.msg464393#msg464393 date=1355343780]

december 21...the wintah solstice...when the sun supposedly stays at its nadir for 3 days...and begins moving upwards again on the 25...christmas day...the DAY OF THE SUN FESTIVALS OF ALL ANTIQUITY...STOLEN BY THE CHRISTIANS FOR THEIR CHRISTMAS DAY.

one of my fave days of the year bacause after that we start getting more daylight.....1-2 minutes per day!!

it's amazing how positively this affects my psyche

Quote:[size=14px] [/size][/size][size=14px]one of my fave days of the year bacause after that we start getting more daylight.....1-2 minutes per day!! it's amazing how positively this affects my psyche[/size]
[size=14px]

ah yuh notice eh!  the SUN DAY Dec 21...and the sun moving upwards...the real day of the year!

yuh cool VB!

yuh see kecthim...mapoui pon tap..of everything! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/size]