12/ 12 / 12
allyuh wun bring the chutney......so I have to do it mihself.
12 12 12 me and QUETZALCOATL.
I have had a word with him..the decks are cleared. its party time..human time...kill the Toranic/Koranic/chirstiani fake devils....time fuh ah social purge...and a restoration of living.
HE and me woking together. is wine, song and story...peace and prosperity. I in deh wiyah with devine help. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
its a new day with rising sun...soon to come :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
12 12 12 me and QUETZALCOATL.
I have had a word with him..the decks are cleared. its party time..human time...kill the Toranic/Koranic/chirstiani fake devils....time fuh ah social purge...and a restoration of living.
HE and me woking together. is wine, song and story...peace and prosperity. I in deh wiyah with devine help. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
its a new day with rising sun...soon to come :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
[size=14px]the sun is shinning bright outside my window....[/size] :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
K[size=14px]esh is listening![/size]
miley:
K[size=14px]esh is listening![/size]
miley:
11:24
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75320.msg464315#msg464315 date=1355329460]
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
change
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
change
The End is Nigh at 12 :12
45 minutes to countdown !
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75320.msg464317#msg464317 date=1355329563]
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
wah happen Maps.....you wasted the whole morning??
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked: [/quote]
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=75320.msg464322#msg464322 date=1355329739]
LET ME CORRECT THIS.......
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: DAT IS WAT I MEANT :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I TALKING ON THE PHONE AT THE SAME TIME
LET ME CORRECT THIS.......
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: DAT IS WAT I MEANT :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I TALKING ON THE PHONE AT THE SAME TIME
aaahhh.......with all those happy faces, the morning was well spent, eh?