Who Have Ah Ansah?

mapoui · 12-07-2012, 06:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75130.msg463241#msg463241 date=1354917169]
you need to stop being a jackass Mapoui ......

well why don't you tell how I am a jackass in callin' yuh name in this ..and how to stop :Rolleyes:

what does bama have to do with an ass who was brought up in society before bama came into the picture
where did bama kill ed children

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463258#msg463258 date=1354926262]
what does bama have to do with an ass who was brought up in society before bama came into the picture
where did bama kill ed children

yuh fall an' bounce yuh head again captain! 

did I not warn you about dat already? 

man watch where you walk eh!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

and why wud yu be so uptight because is a kiss mih arse, stone cold killer ?

why you based this and link it to bama

look how dem middle east and afros killing each other by the thousands

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463277#msg463277 date=1354929430]

Indians too killing their own...by the millions..in favour of the west :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

in favor of yaardie and bobice

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463296#msg463296 date=1354930746]
in favor of yaardie and bobice

well..wat are yu then? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

are you one of those energy harvesters from another dimension dat Icke fella talks about Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

John Burbine:

[Image: 2d26d17b404883d20384cc8a7f55.jpg]

Quote:Burbine had looked after the children, mostly in their homes, through his wife’s unlicensed child-care service in Wakefield.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463277#msg463277 date=1354929430]

[size=14px]you need to stop being a jackass Mapoui[/size]
Quote:YES...I WENT OFF TRACK HERE..NOT SERVING THE POINT OF MY POST....ATTACKING OBAMA.

I am not sorry though I  will get back on line

the obvious point about it is that horrific human behaviour is par for the human course, led by our social standard bearers, our elites, our great men and women who kills millions and like Madeline Albright, establish that it was worth it to kill half a million Iraqi children by sanctions to punish Sadamm.

with example like that we can expect no less from ordinary folk on their ordinary levels..like a human male raping a dozen infants and filming it for all to see.  we should be happy he did not kill them all.

our editors shock at such behaviour suggest he has been living with his head in a hole for a very long time..like all his life.  he just woke up....

[quote author=vest007 link=topic=75130.msg463435#msg463435 date=1354971703]
John Burbine:

[Image: 2d26d17b404883d20384cc8a7f55.jpg]

ARE HIS EYES BLUE?  WAS HE TRYING TO TELL US SOMETHING?