Heading to Brampton

Captain · 12-06-2012, 12:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=75062.msg462724#msg462724 date=1354812101]

Thanks Mese.

how tings?

don't see you around much dese days

i deh bout.  trying to behave meself ..

Brampton=coolie heaven or haven

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75062.msg462722#msg462722 date=1354812002]
You and hubby looking good there Belle ....
All I am seein is a likkel squished up photo :

One person is bad , but 2 people is wuss in dat likkel space !

De bald head is prominent though ...nice and shiny  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75062.msg462725#msg462725 date=1354812193]

i deh bout.  trying to behave meself ..

any success with that??  ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75062.msg462728#msg462728 date=1354812529]
All I am seein is a likkel squished up photo :

De bald head is prominent thought ...nice and shiny  ::lol:: ::lol::

trust you to see only what you want to see  :Rolleyes:

I cant see crap ....except the Shine  :Rolleyes:

that is wuh ...Inch and a half in size ?

2 heads in that !

Just post the full size on a thread !

Cappo ,

Forget about Brampton and Hamilton boonies:

Real parties are in my Borough  [img alt=Cool]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]

Missiquiteasauga?  :cheesy:

Nargis is good at " cropping " photos to fit that likkel squre !

Watchie , all the Entertainment in Scarborough :

including a brand new Latino strip club  Cool