Heading to Brampton

Captain · 12-06-2012, 12:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Even sick I man come home and post cricket a 4 : 00 a.m ...

Brampton and Burlington ????  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75062.msg462801#msg462801 date=1354818042]

you obviously have no life ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75062.msg462801#msg462801 date=1354818042]

you need someone to keep you home and to keep you more pleasantly occupied than posting cricket at 4am!!!  ::rofl::

I now reach home and alive :

Y'all rass dead with sleep inna ghost town  :tongue:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=75062.msg462806#msg462806 date=1354818240]

you need someone to keep you
That was where I was coming from :

BUT i cannot be " kept "  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75062.msg462810#msg462810 date=1354818327]
I now reach home and alive :

Y'all rass dead with sleep inna ghost town  :tongue:

brampton is not a ghost town

you can go at any hour in this place and there are cars on the road.

no one sleeps here

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=75062.msg462804#msg462804 date=1354818163]

you obviously have no life ::lol::
Au Contraire :

I hate being at home watching that uselesss TV  :wink:

yall don't trip Cappo on the dance floor...de man got a bad back!  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75062.msg462813#msg462813 date=1354818549]
Au Contraire :

I hate being at home watching that uselesss TV  :wink:

the difference is that you go to a bar to watch the same TV