Nargis...Right Up You Alley!
Aaahhhhhhh what does this have to do with me?
well yuh love conspiracy.ย does Icke have one fuh you.....the mother of all satanic, illuminati devil worship, possession, vampire aliens, world controlling conspiracies.
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
hocked:
hocked:
hocked: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
David Icke , nut case extraordinaire
oh you see when i view these things on my phone I cannot see context etc...
i will look at this later
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=75020.msg462598#msg462598 date=1354792561]
but still man..things he used to be calling years ago that seemed out of the universe have turned out to be true..LIKE EDWARD HEATH BEING A PAEDOPHILE MONSTER!
yu better hope he is NOT right about the alien energy harvesters.
even worse...that the people he accuses actually believe that crap and are killing children by the hundred k's in their belief and practice of it
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
the relationship between Prince Charles and the Royal Family and Jimmy Saville is very suspicious to say the least
but still man..things he used to be calling years ago that seemed out of the universe have turned out to be true..LIKE EDWARD HEATH BEING A PAEDOPHILE MONSTER!
yu better hope he is NOT right about the alien energy harvesters.
even worse...that the people he accuses actually believe that crap and are killing children by the hundred k's in their belief and practice of it
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked: the relationship between Prince Charles and the Royal Family and Jimmy Saville is very suspicious to say the least
you know all these children that go missing...i have a feeling they are being kidnapped for their organs.
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=75020.msg462677#msg462677 date=1354807755]
you know all these children that go missing...i have a feeling they are being kidnapped for their organs.
fuh sex and murderous rites too!ย see Jimmy Saville and the british royal family fuh that
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
fuh sex and murderous rites too!ย see Jimmy Saville and the british royal family fuh that
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
It is really something that when he was alive these accusations were apparently not that public. I wonder if this can be seen as a form of complicity.
Now that he is not here anymore the media seems to have taken advantage of the story.