HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~

Birthday Post · 01-05-2011, 02:00 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61542.msg389248#msg389248 date=1325869194]
Imagine the Bride is a second cuz.

Imagine her Dad sisters already has a daughter :

whom has a Daughter of Marrying Age !

my dad has 11 brothers and sisters -

this one lot - his sister had 4 or 5 girls and 1 boy - and they all have kids.

lets not talk about my mothers side.

oh and ketchim

i got sapodilla, mango, pineapple, 2 bottles of pepper sauce and 2 bottles of mango achar...chico of course and some other stuff i didnt pay atten to.

Sapodilla is the finest Fruit ever made by the creator  Cool

I should beg for 1 ...

i ate 4 last night

i have one here waiting to be devoured...

Can i have it :

then you can devour me and tekk it back !  Cool

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

good one but no

You rale scraven ...

I hope you devour it and geh belly wukk  ::lol:: ::lol::

When the Fox cannot get de Sapodilla.....

well would drive and come get it here in toronto?

give he me share fuh send me