BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016

Artemisback · 12-04-2012, 12:33 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

when you cant get you gat to eye

ask ketch

allyuh bline one-sided impses....

I post just as good-looking pictures of Sanjay.  i eyeing him too?

enjoy the babe.  i like to look at things that make feel good..not bad.  dats all to it.  doh get lorse in Brampton today skipper. it col' tuh rarse out there. BRRR Cry

Daaaammmnnn... I see a business opportunity with Snoop :

I wanted to form a religion a la Sai Baba ;

But this Xtian Exorcism sounds like Big money  Cool

yu going into religion ketchie..there is money in there exorcising people?

lots of inner devils to be chased.  captain and googs lee, with helma cud be yuh firs' customers Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=74919.msg462713#msg462713 date=1354809979]

lots of inner devils to be chased.  captain and googs lee, with helma cud be yuh firs' customers Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

i already owned the franchising license for this business.

Maps, you will next on the hot seat!  :grin:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=74919.msg462713#msg462713 date=1354809979]

naaaahhh ...Not religion :

People like to be Conned ... ::lol::

can he win the nomination?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=74919.msg468234#msg468234 date=1356557108]
can he win the nomination?
DOA.

why so

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=74919.msg468240#msg468240 date=1356557321]
why so

He is not electable...the Repubs will seek a stronger candidate who appeal more strongly to their base voters.