She refused to have sex with him

Captain · 11-27-2012, 02:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

One brave Pakistani  ::redcard::

[quote author=vest007 link=topic=74579.msg460754#msg460754 date=1354169597]

You guys still don't believe in Viagra?  :tongue:

Viagra is not a good substitution baby, trust me, 

viagra drains the blood away from the brain and heart, to full up the lolo and dats why most men on viagra does end up with heart attack

ole men gat needs too, jussso like dem teenager bai...  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

when i used to work at the ole folks home, this old man used to jurk off every night and in the mornings he would  bring out the news paper walking dung the alis with am.  meh quit though.  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Its nice to know Masturbation is not age discrimination... :blank:

just the thought of older men and on a hard on.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

just that you know, men never stop producing sperms...

so older may not even a get a hard on. just that they have to get it out of their systems....  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Viagra and Cialis has now revolutionised the hard on muscle :

ITs if the HEART could handle the the action ...

Remember the chap in Guyana found dead in de Motel....

i would think that with all that blood in the penis and less blood in the brains , it would make a man dizzy...