i will leave my party...i refused to be a nikakharaaammm

Artemisback · 05-22-2015, 07:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and he wore jagdeo tshut proudly too.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Tongue

Imagine you running behind these pieces of sh!t :

regardless of which T shirt dem a wear ...

Look , spen your time doing something in Toronto.

De Homeless shelter looking for volunteers to dish out food !  ;D

black people support apnu and granger because he 's black, i don't see you attacking them, you gotta be losing your mind, it's peopple democratic rights as to whom they choose to vote or support, you cannot discriminate anyone, so quit while you ahead. PPP HAS A BETTER VISION.

I attack PNC  between 1970 - 1988

Then HOYTE was fairly impressive til 92

Then these LOSERS for the next 23 years...

SHOULD be SHOT with goat dung ! 

u know de wan dat look like black channa  Tongue

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=97754.msg638735#msg638735 date=1432335802]
PPP HAS A BETTER VISION.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

TGIF ....see yah later : yuh prappah funneee !  :-*

ketchim has an identity crisis, he belittles Indians because he think black people cool. but whatever. he can kiss my ass for all i care