A Great West Indian...Trinidadian

mapoui · 11-20-2012, 02:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=74214.msg458796#msg458796 date=1353433928]
Maps is a great Trinidadian

HOW THE LITE LOVES ATTENTION EH!

Martin helps clarify my argument against Obama...and helps to underscore the great victory Obama represents for the Jews over blacks with the rise of Obama.

I hope allyuh beginning to understand

It not understanding ....wayyyyyyyyyyy beyond that :

Its accepting something U can do Nutten about .

The Palestinian is right on CNN....

Turn on yuh TV ......

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74214.msg458813#msg458813 date=1353434602]
It not understanding ....wayyyyyyyyyyy beyond that :

Its accepting something U can do Nutten about .

The Palestinian is right on CNN....

Turn on yuh TV ......

be a li'l clearer
I think I know wat you mean but still....

Palestinians being genocided and apartheid by the Jews...

Slavery in all its forms was perpetuated by the Jew.

The Jew controls the White House...

The Jew is God's Chosen Peaople

et cetera, et cetera..... :Rolleyes:

well of course....but some here.ย  I thought you had those in mind. ::eek::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74214.msg458834#msg458834 date=1353435492]
Palestinians being genocided and apartheid by the Jews...

Slavery in all its forms was perpetuated by the Jew.

The Jew controls the White House...

The Jew is God's Chosen Peaople

et cetera, et cetera..... :Rolleyes:

They make really good bread though.
::redcard::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74214.msg458842#msg458842 date=1353435822]

They make really good bread though.
::redcard::
[/quote] and Matzo balls soup with Palestinian blood

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=74214.msg458845#msg458845 date=1353435941]
and Matzo balls soup with Palestinian blood

Add Palestinian childrens fingers and toes and you have a great meal.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74214.msg458848#msg458848 date=1353436030]
Add Palestinian childrens fingers and toes and you have a great meal.
[/quote]http://www.sunray22b.net/blood_libel.htm