BP in T&T offshore gas find

krishna · 11-20-2012, 01:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

BP Trinidad & Tobago (bpTT) yesterday announced it had discovered an estimated one trillion cubic feet (tcf) of gas offshore Trinidad, doubling the estimated gas in place in the Savonette gas field to two trillion cubic feet. BPTT made the announcement during a meeting in London by Minister of Energy Kevin Ramnarine and T&T’s High Commissioner to London, Garvin Nicholas, with BP representatives including Bob Fryar, executive vice president of production; Bernard Looney, executive vice president, developments and Norman Christie, president, bpTT.

[url=http://guardian.co.tt/news/2012-11-19/bp-tt-offshore-gas-find]gas find

tnt on de move

who say that is really what's there?

I take it Kamla leggo a big fart? ::lol::

and it come out smelling El dorado

Kamla does not fart!

she  pums!  yuh ever hear a female prime minister does fart.

and whiskey does not encourage farting anyway.  I know.  KFC... not whiskey

dem fellas an' dem does cheat. it always have more than deh say is there.

sorry man you luv dat lady

whappen to the Oil ?

natural gas rale cheap :

Oil on Nargis thread that i posted is 108.76 cents U.S dollars per Barrel..