For All The Americans!
So is it now somehow illegal for a member of the public to try to put out a fire ?
as you can see that is the case!
but worse is to comer fuh you guys..before it reaches us apparently:
http://xrepublic.tv/node/988
soon these will be patrolling american skies, over big cities night and day..a gift from our friendly mongrel in the white house. do you look forward to that prospect...will you fell safer
but worse is to comer fuh you guys..before it reaches us apparently:
http://xrepublic.tv/node/988
soon these will be patrolling american skies, over big cities night and day..a gift from our friendly mongrel in the white house. do you look forward to that prospect...will you fell safer
Years ago, the police on the scene would have helped the guy with the hose to do the reasonable thing.
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73917.msg457371#msg457371 date=1352943758]
Years ago, the police on the scene would have helped the guy with the hose to do the reasonable thing.
right! Israel took over the training of american police some time ago. you have the result of that now on the streets of ameridca
and check that guy and the vid. he is shud update himself. every american state have no filed for separation according to a report I have seen idiot!
right! Israel took over the training of american police some time ago. you have the result of that now on the streets of ameridca
and check that guy and the vid. he is shud update himself. every american state have no filed for separation according to a report I have seen idiot!
There’s something seriously wrong with a system that criminalizes people who react with considered thought and rationality.
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73917.msg457376#msg457376 date=1352944424]
There’s something seriously wrong with a system that criminalizes people who react with considered thought and rationality.
are you waking up finally?
good for you chairman!
here's more:
http://www.activistpost.com/2012/11/chil...power.html
are you waking up finally?
good for you chairman!
here's more:
http://www.activistpost.com/2012/11/chil...power.html
Australia has now launched its own investigation into child sex allegations that comprise "churches, state care facilities, schools, charities, child services agencies and police."
this is the organisations that people trust :evil: