Americans Suck

killer · 04-21-2012, 09:13 PM

Imagine they did not vote for Colton on AI and kept Gladys Knight on for another painstaking week on DWTS. They got it wrong again.

Lol

wat the hell alluh talking about? :Rolleyes:
enquiring minds....

Hahahahaha Killer ....  it's hard to know who to keep on AI these days, they are all so good .....

Where have you been?

Hey Killer  ::waves::

Hey Mese  ::waves::

Gladys has to go this week  Cool

Mapster ,

Colton was the Rock and Roll future star :

that America Voted Off the show....American Idol

The Judges had already used their Vote to return a Child :

wannabe Black gospel type Fake...Philllipino gyal !!  :lipsrsealed:

Ketchim, I am rooting for Philip Phillips ... good voice, good looking, good choices of songs .... 

Belle, I have been lapsing on DWTS this year ... somehow it's not as exciting ...

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=65620.msg412017#msg412017 date=1335187962]

Ketchim, I am rooting for Philip Phillips ... good voice, good looking, good choices of songs .... 

Agree.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=65620.msg412017#msg412017 date=1335187962]

Belle, I have been lapsing on DWTS this year ... somehow it's not as exciting ...

I am still watching it....along with Survivor.....my only two reality shows.

but....i did watch last night's episode of 'the amazing race'.....they were in India and the contestants had to successfully dance to a bolly song in order to get their next clue.

it was hilarious!

Those with strip tease , pole dancing experience wouldda Survive ! ::redcard::