Glorious Sunday Weather! To Dance.... not Danse! Get up and Get Out!

mapoui · 11-11-2012, 03:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Precious Sunday outside..

forget Obama, banks and money.  they did not make this day, cannot make days of any kind..and money cyar buy it anyway.  its free..like the best things in life are free.

get up, get into it, get involved..the day!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy:

thanks

me cleaning up from from yu sister Sandy mess

wid some JW

you are so right Maps

it's aan absolutely beautiful day

hubby and i sent for a 6k walk Cool

and i still didn't want to come in when we got back

but have to make dinner...

bigan/aloo/chicken curry(and with the nice weather i can open up the house so all the curry sell get out  ::waves:: ::lol:: )
with nice oil roti
and some nice sweet potatoes for hubby (boil and 'fry' with some onion)

Cappo.....i feel bad fuh you bai Confusedad:

if  i was close by i would come right over and help you.......and enjoy the nice day some more.

ha
look out maps is nearby he coming fuh dat dinner

its so nice outside

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=73743.msg456529#msg456529 date=1352663809]
ha
look out maps is nearby he coming fuh dat dinner

too late eh.  I jess get back and see this here..otherwise I was comin' fuh dat dinner.  the 'dinner pincher'

oh guude!  I can imagine dat bigan! :tongue:

u eat baigan?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73743.msg456538#msg456538 date=1352672745]
u eat baigan?

wot?  wha kinda question is dat!