KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
So what Temptation did these 2 nasty Wives ...yield to ??
was easy , Hubby wukking late ...
i'm bored....would blow job de next man passing
i dont feel like cooking for meh Doctor hubby ....lemme fcuk my biographer !
what ?????????
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
personally....
i abhor extra-marital affairs
if one is so dis-satisfied and/or unhappy and/or unfulfilled with their spouse
....instead of having an affair
why not just leave/divorce and start over
.....even though this is not as easy as it sound, it has got to be better than screwing around on the person you are still married to
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73711.msg457056#msg457056 date=1352834143]
None of the above....believe it or not !
Anthropologists will tell you , the homo sapien despite being the head of the :
Animal Kingdom ...
were NOT meant to be with ONE person for ever...
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73711.msg457056#msg457056 date=1352834143]
personally....
i abhor extra-marital affairs
....instead of having an affair
why not just leave/divorce and start over
.....even though this is not as easy as it sound, it has got to be better than screwing around on the person you are still married to
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,379
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73711.msg457057#msg457057 date=1352834988]
None of the above....believe it or not !
Anthropologists will tell you , the homo sapien despite being the head of the :
Animal Kingdom ...
were NOT meant to be with ONE person for ever...
[/quote] and homosexuals will tell you that they meant to be with the same sex
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73711.msg457066#msg457066 date=1352835768]
and homosexuals will tell you that they meant to be with the same sex
::rofl:: .......Kwami you are cracking me up here.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73711.msg457066#msg457066 date=1352835768]
and homosexuals will tell you that they meant to be with the same sex
They have proved it and are now Legislated ;
BUT make NO mistake :
they have MORE then ONE partners. .
stay with the Topic , kwami ! :wink: