President Obama

ketchim · 11-07-2012, 04:02 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

On a technicality ....he merely continued dat so called Spring !  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73527.msg455423#msg455423 date=1352298702]
That victory speech was so sincere , I truly think Obama is Muslim  ::rofl::

Heard only part of it as I fell asleep waiting for Romney baxide to concede.  BUT, i hear he did not remember to thank Billy boy and I am disappointed.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=73527.msg455413#msg455413 date=1352298511]
Maps sounding like Donald now!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/111...tml?hp=r16

me and the Donald in the same breath.  oh mi gord Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

yuh hit mih hard deh Googs..  me and dat man alike in anyway.

oh  guuuuuuude.  dat hurt Confusedad: Confusedad: Confusedad:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73527.msg455439#msg455439 date=1352299025]

BUT, i hear he did not remember to thank Billy boy and I am disappointed.

hhhmmmm....you're right but I never noticed  Confusedad:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73527.msg455444#msg455444 date=1352299205]
hhhmmmm....you're right but I never noticed  Confusedad:

but wats the quid....? :lipsrsealed:

Without Bill, Obama would have been sitting on the sidelines and Romney would be celebrating! 

Bill is still the most engaging politician in America!

I saw UGLY Rahm Emanuel knocking bout in Chicago  ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73527.msg455477#msg455477 date=1352300958]
I saw UGLY Rahm Emanuel knocking bout in Chicago  ::lol::

you mean Mayor Rahm!  :grin:

same difference .... ::rofl::

" the best is yet to come "

Obama.