U can come out now ...iz arrite :wink:
Mapoui can prappa fret with Obama...i hope he dont take this too hard
he got anodda 4 years to Fret ::lol::
Thats good for krishna site lol
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73517.msg455268#msg455268 date=1352263285]
You okay bannaz? obama won...u alright?
man I forgot all about the election. I jess checked in to see Obama winning..with less votes than momney.
Obama 30 million votes...Romney 32 million...and Huffpo calling the election fuh Obama.
62 million american votes in a nation of 310 million. it appears that more than 150 million americans did not bother to vote.
I call that a boycott. next time there are likeley to be no votes cast
You okay bannaz? obama won...u alright?
man I forgot all about the election. I jess checked in to see Obama winning..with less votes than momney.
Obama 30 million votes...Romney 32 million...and Huffpo calling the election fuh Obama.
62 million american votes in a nation of 310 million. it appears that more than 150 million americans did not bother to vote.
I call that a boycott. next time there are likeley to be no votes cast
Maps...i keep telling u...this was supposed happen this way.
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73517.msg455277#msg455277 date=1352263669]
[/quote] :grin: :grin:
i predicted obama was gunna win in jan...
they need a big ears puppet string to pull. :cheesy:
how the hell mapowl arrived at those number ...
:cheesy:
:cheesy: