mapoui - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: mapoui (/thread-7691.html) Pages:
mapoui - Nargis - 11-07-2012 You okay bannaz? obama won...u alright? Re: mapoui - ketchim - 11-07-2012 U can come out now ...iz arrite :wink: Re: mapoui - Nargis - 11-07-2012 Mapoui can prappa fret with Obama...i hope he dont take this too hard Re: mapoui - ketchim - 11-07-2012 he got anodda 4 years to Fret ::lol:: Re: mapoui - Nargis - 11-07-2012 Thats good for krishna site lol Re: mapoui - mapoui - 11-07-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73517.msg455268#msg455268 date=1352263285] You okay bannaz? obama won...u alright? [/quote] man I forgot all about the election. I jess checked in to see Obama winning..with less votes than momney. Obama 30 million votes...Romney 32 million...and Huffpo calling the election fuh Obama. 62 million american votes in a nation of 310 million. it appears that more than 150 million americans did not bother to vote. I call that a boycott. next time there are likeley to be no votes cast Re: mapoui - Nargis - 11-07-2012 Maps...i keep telling u...this was supposed happen this way. Re: mapoui - chairman - 11-07-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73517.msg455277#msg455277 date=1352263669] Thats good for krishna site lol [/quote] :grin: :grin: Re: mapoui - Artemisback - 11-07-2012 i predicted obama was gunna win in jan... they need a big ears puppet string to pull. :cheesy: Re: mapoui - Artemisback - 11-07-2012 how the hell mapowl arrived at those number ... :cheesy: |