are putageze white? hahahahahaha

Artemisback · 11-04-2012, 11:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

so portugessse gat big foot foh true

Putagee people bring Big foot to Guyana AND :

black people teef it !........ ::rofl:: ::rofl::

is big foot the same as berry berry?  Huh

Me nah know ...ALL i know is dis big foot black lady :

sold de best sugar cake in Kitty ::lol:: 

I HEAR IS THE PUTAGEEZE PPL INTRODUCED white mouth too...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73408.msg454744#msg454744 date=1352140070]
Me nah know ...ALL i know is dis big foot black lady :

sold de best sugar cake in Kitty ::lol::

Yo Ketch.  Yuh rememba Greg from Cavs?  He was our honorary putagee for donkey years bro. ::lol::

Bannuh coulda bat tho. :yeti:

Greg was meh bhai :

was at his wedding ....he still married ?

Good opening bat but wayyyy too defensive !  ::lol::

To answer  the question , putagees  are white people since portugal is in Europe .  The idiot ranting in the video is bigotted and swears for effect

I really dont know why Hema keeps posting :

dis Mook ....

One time I nearly made him Cry .... ::lol:: ::lol::

he wanted to fight !  ::lol::