so portugessse gat big foot foh true
Putagee people bring Big foot to Guyana AND :
black people teef it !........ ::rofl:: ::rofl::
is big foot the same as berry berry?
Me nah know ...ALL i know is dis big foot black lady :
sold de best sugar cake in Kitty ::lol::
I HEAR IS THE PUTAGEEZE PPL INTRODUCED white mouth too...
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73408.msg454744#msg454744 date=1352140070]
Yo Ketch. Yuh rememba Greg from Cavs? He was our honorary putagee for donkey years bro. ::lol::
Bannuh coulda bat tho. :yeti:
Yo Ketch. Yuh rememba Greg from Cavs? He was our honorary putagee for donkey years bro. ::lol::
Bannuh coulda bat tho. :yeti:
Greg was meh bhai :
was at his wedding ....he still married ?
Good opening bat but wayyyy too defensive ! ::lol::
was at his wedding ....he still married ?
Good opening bat but wayyyy too defensive ! ::lol::
To answer the question , putagees are white people since portugal is in Europe . The idiot ranting in the video is bigotted and swears for effect
I really dont know why Hema keeps posting :
dis Mook ....
One time I nearly made him Cry .... ::lol:: ::lol::
he wanted to fight ! ::lol::
dis Mook ....
One time I nearly made him Cry .... ::lol:: ::lol::
he wanted to fight ! ::lol::