Kick Obama Out of Power

mapoui · 11-02-2012, 01:32 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

kick his rass out entirely...so that his spell on black people can be broken.

if Obama was white like lil Bush black people would have been organising, out in the streets marching, at the leadership and forefront of all movement to change the society..as usual.

get rid of Obama's lying, traitorus skunt..bring on the even worse Romney and black people will be back.  we will wake up and get moving again

the whole progressive movement n american fell down because black people went to Obama.  deh musta put somethng in the water.

its time to end all this and it will be ended...on Tuesday night.  Obama is unemployed by Tuesday night

wont happen

Bring on Romney!

Romney will never get away with what Obama got away with.  the people will be out in the streets.

Obama will lose.  I hope the skunt loses.  if I could vote against him myself I would

Sandy votes bama

a blackman is no goood for america

Such hate Maps......so early in the morning  Confusedad:

do you dream of Obama and what you would really like to do to him? ::lol::

vb you love to hear that man talk eh... you gatta stop buttering him up

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73278.msg454100#msg454100 date=1351862271]
vb you love to hear that man talk eh... you gatta stop buttering him up

why not?  butter is good.  helps me to dance better..move my feet easier...slide!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I even feeling to rhumba right now..9 thirty in the mawnin ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73278.msg454098#msg454098 date=1351861688]
Such hate Maps......so early in the morning  Confusedad:

do you dream of Obama and what you would really like to do to him? ::lol::

so much hate that last night before I went to bed I authorized some drone strikes in Somalia and Pakistan fuh today.

and early this mawnin i met on my desk requests to murder 4 american citizens which I also signed off.

I love to hate, kill, plunder destroy...I go to bed with it at night and wake up in the mawnin same way
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73278.msg454087#msg454087 date=1351860967]
a blackman is no goood for america

this is not a racist thread..or a thread for racism.  this comment is inappropriate.  chairmannnnnn?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::