Where on earth is Goog Lee ?

ketchim · 12-31-2010, 01:23 PM

I hear seh Neanderthals were Hindu  Confusedhocked:

[Image: _50564435_neander2.jpg]

Dem cooked and ate plants and vegetables :

a new study of Neanderthal remains reveals.

Researchers have found grains of cooked plant material in their teeth. Confusedhocked:

Although pollen grains have been found before on Neanderthal sites

and some in hearths, it is only now there is clear evidence that

plant food was actually eaten by these people..... Cool

"We've tended to ass_ume that if you have a very high value for protein

in the diet that must come from meat.... Confusedad:

But it's possible that the protein in their diet was coming from plants "  Confusedhocked:

This study is the latest to suggest that, far from being brutish savages,

Neanderthals were more like us:  ::dance::

Pandit_Ji  !!!!!    ::lol:: ::lol::

Finally , an explanation fuh Bobbician behaviour  :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44736.msg297782#msg297782 date=1293824555]
Finally , an explanation fuh Bobbician behaviour  :blank:
[/quote]There is none.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Where is Charle ESQ (whatever his name was)? ::confused::

[quote author=killer link=topic=44736.msg297789#msg297789 date=1293827082]
There is none.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::
[/quote] Killer , I  consider you to be a person of  integrity and intelligence , how can you subscribe to the notion that we berbicians are backward when I am standing right in front of you exuding intelligence and  shattering all the myths of our  stereotypes?.

[quote author=Wickets link=topic=44736.msg297794#msg297794 date=1293832830]
Where is Charle ESQ (whatever his name was)? ::confused::
[/quote] yea  whatever became of that dude , he was rather  controversial and idiotic